Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Bought a brand new vehicle from Safford and had a used vehicle serviced in the same day. This was my first visit and it was what one would expect; Exceptional customer service and an attentive courtesy. I look forward to a long and rewarding business relationship with Safford of Fredericksburg.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Love Love Love Safford Dodge ! Would never buy from any other dealer !!!!❤️ The management , the sales , service and parts Deoartment are all truly professionals ! Me and my family will give them our bussiness !!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2018
 

Martha is 10 stars!!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

I took my car in for service and a recall even though I didn’t buy it there. Excellent customer service and they don’t price gouge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Joe Cousineau (Service Advisor) is hands down the BEST service advisor I’ve EVER encountered. He really deserves more than 5 stars! To say that he went above and beyond to provide me superb service is really an understatement! Not only was he kind, knowledgeable and professional (should be the norm of any person working in the customer service industry) but he took the time go through my contact and quickly fixed an error of a previous service but it didn’t stop there. He told me that I have free rental car service up to 100k which pleasantly surprising since no one else had ever mentioned it before. He made my weekend! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!Review #2 - ...still 5 stars! The service department under Rick Evans should set the standard for ALL dealerships! I’ve had several interactions with him and every time, I was thoroughly impressed! No matter how busy they are, Mr. Evans will stop and answer questions in detail. He gives every customer his undivided attention. Excellent excellent excellent

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 6, 2018
 

I have done business with Safford Dodge for over 20 years, purchases and service. You can depend on Stafford Dodge for quality vehicles and great service. The staff is awesome also.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review